Mentors 2015

    • Mr Nicholas BROOKE, SBS, JP (Chairman, Professional Property Services Ltd.)
    • Professor Tony F CHAN, JP (President, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology)
    • Professor Vincent CHAN (Joan and Irwin Jacobs Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science, Massachusetts Institute of Technology)
    • Dr Eric CHIEN (Specialist in Orthopaedics and Traumatology)
    • Mr Raymond CHENG (Group General Manager, Chief Operating Officer, Asia Pacific, The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited)
    • Mr George CHUNG, BBS, JP (Chairman, Standard Telecommunications Limited)
    • Professor Roy CHUNG, BBS, JP (Co-founder and Non-Executive Director, Techtronic Industries Company Limited)
    • Mr HON Chi-keung, JP (Permanent Secretary for Development (Works), HKSAR Government)
    • Professor Nancy IP, MH, JP (Dean of Science, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology)
    • Professor Timothy KWOK (Professor, Department of Medicine & Therapeutics, The Chinese University of Hong Kong)
    • Dr Brian LI (Managing Director, GP Industries Limited)
    • Professor Dennis LO Yuk-ming, SBS (Associate Dean (Research) of the Faculty of Medicine and Chairman of the Department of Chemical Pathology, The Chinese University of Hong Kong)
    • Mr Tommy LUI Sui-keung (Executive Director, Head of Global Freight Management, LF Logistics (Hong Kong) Limited)
    • Dr Douglas W MUZYKA (Senior Vice President & Chief Science & Technology Officer, DuPont Company)
    • Dr Stephen TAI, GBS, SBS, JP (Chairman, Four Seas Groups)
    • Professor Paul TAM (Vice-President and Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research), The University of Hong Kong)
    • Professor Timothy TONG, JP (President, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University)
    • Dr Paul TSE (Specialist in Orthopaedics and Traumatology)
    • Miss Janet WONG, SBS, JP (Former Commissioner for Innovation and Technology, HKSAR Government)
    • Professor Vivian YAM, BBS (Philip Wong Wilson Wong Professor in Chemistry and Energy and Chair of Chemistry, The University of Hong Kong)
    • Ms Marjorie YANG, GBS, JP (Chairman, Esquel Group)
    • Dr YEUNG Man-chan (Ophthalmologist)
    • Dr Edwin YU Chau-leung (President, Hong Kong Association for Integration of Chinese-Western Medicine Limited)
    • Professor Paul YU (Provost, Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering, University of California, San Diego)
    • Professor YUEN Kwok-yung, SBS, JP (Henry Fok Professor in Infectious Diseases, Chair of Infectious Diseases, Department of Microbiology, The University of Hong Kong)


Support HKFYG, Donate now.



Donate Now

Support Us