April 20, 2012

Announcement of Awardees 2012

25 distinguished undergraduates from local universities have been selected as awardees of the Innovation and Technology Scholarship Award Scheme2012 during the Award Presentation Ceremony held at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre on 19 April 2012. A 50% increasedscholarship of $150,000 will be presented to each of theawardees, enablingthem to participate in a series of programmes, including Overseas Attachment, Local Internship, Mentorship and Service Projects. Dr Rosanna Wong, Executive Director, The Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups, Miss Anita Fung, Chief Executive Officer Hong Kong, The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited,Ms Elizabeth Tse Man-yee, Permanent Secretary for Commerce […]