Sponsored and Supported by:

Powered by:

Organised by:







Innovation and Technology Scholarship 2022

List of Suggested Overseas/ Mainland Universities

IMPORTANT: The Scholarship Secretariat does not have any arrangement with the below listed universities whereby awardees will be guaranteed admission. Awardees are advised to pay the closest attention to application procedures and timeline to secure acceptance independent of the Secretariat. Should the awardees wish to select universities/institutions which are not on the list, it can be considered provided that there are sufficient justifications.

Australia

- Australian National University
- Monash University
- University of Melbourne
- University of New South Wales
- University of Queensland
- University of Sydney
- University of Western Australia

Canada

- McGill University
- McMaster University
- University of Alberta
- University of British Columbia
- University of Montreal
- University of Toronto
- University of Waterloo

Denmark

- Aalborg University
- Aarhus University
- Technical University of Denmark
- University of Copenhagen

France

- Ecole Normale Superieure, Paris
- Ecole Polytechnique
- Institut Polytechnique de Paris
- Pierre and Marie Curie University
- Sorbonne University
- Université Paris-Saclay
- Université PSL

Germany

- Eberhard Karls University, Tübingen
- Humboldt University of Berlin
- Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität

München

Germany (cont.)

- Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg
- RWTH Aachen University
- Technical University of Berlin
- Technical University of Munich
- Technische Universität of Darmstadt
- University of Freiburg
- University of Göttingen
- University of Hamburg
- University of Munich
- University of Stuttgart

Japan

- Kyoto University
- Osaka University
- Tohoku University
- Tokyo Institute of Technology
- University of Tokyo

Korea

- Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
- Korea University
- Pohang University of Science and Technology
- Seoul National University
- Sungkyunkwan University
- Yonsei University

Mainland China

- Beihang University
- Beijing Institute of Technology

- Fudan University
- Harbin Institute of Technology
- Huazhong University of Science and Technology
- Nanjing University
- Nankai University
- Peking University
- Shanghai Jiao Tong University
- South China University of Technology
- Southern University of Science and Technology
- Sun Yat-sen University
- Tongji University
- Tsinghua University
- University of Science and Technology of China
- Wuhan University
- Xian Jiao Tong University
- Zhejiang University

Netherlands

- Delft University of Technology
- Erasmus University Rotterdam
- University of Amsterdam

Sweden

- Chalmers University of Technology
- Lund University
- Karolinska Institute
- KTH Royal Institute of Technology
- Stockholm University

Switzerland

• École Polytechnique Fédérale de

Lausanne

- ETH Zurich Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich
- University of Basel

Switzerland (cont.)

- University of Geneva
- University of Lausanne
- University of Zurich

UK/Ireland

- Cardiff University
- Durham University
- Imperial College London
- King's College London
- London School of Economics and Political Science
- London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine
- Newcastle University
- Queen Mary University of London
- Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin
- University College London
- University of Aberdeen
- University of Bath
- University of Birmingham
- University of Bristol
- University of Cambridge
- University of Edinburgh
- University of Glasgow
- University of Leeds
- University of Liverpool

- University of Manchester
- University of Nottingham
- University of Oxford
- University of Sheffield
- University of Southampton
- University of St Andrews
- University of Warwick
- University of York

USA

- Baylor College of Medicine
- Boston University
- Brown University
- California Institute of Technology
- ◆ Carnegie Mellon University
- Columbia University
- Cornell University
- Dartmouth College
- Duke University
- Emory University
- Georgia Institute of Technology
- Harvard University
- Johns Hopkins University
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology
- Michigan State University
- New York University
- Northwestern University
- Ohio State University
- Pennsylvania State University
- Princeton University
- Rice University
- Rockefeller University
- Stanford University

- Stony Brook University
- Texas A&M University
- Tufts University
- University of Arizona
- University of California, Berkeley

USA (cont.)

- University of California, Davis
- University of California, Irvine
- University of California, Los Angeles
- University of California, San Diego
- University of California, San Francisco
- University of California, Santa Barbara
- University of Chicago
- University of Colorado Boulder
- University of Florida
- University of Illinois, Chicago
- University of Illinois,
 Urbana-Champaign
- University of Maryland College Park
- University of Michigan
- University of Minnesota
- University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
- University of Pennsylvania
- University of Pittsburgh
- University of Southern California
- University of Texas at Austin
- University of Virginia
- University of Washington
- University of Wisconsin-Madison
- Vanderbilt University
- Washington University in St. Louis

Yale University

Other countries/ regions

- Universidad de Buenos Aires (Argentina)
- Vienna University of Technology (Austria)
- Katholieke Universiteit Leuven (Belgium)
- Indian Institute of Technology Delhi (India)
- Polytechnic University of Milan (Italy)
- Universiti Malaya (Malaysia)
- University of Auckland (New Zealand)
- University of Bergen (Norway)
- Lomonosov Moscow State University (Russia)
- Nanyang Technological University,
 Singapore (Singapore)
- National University of Singapore (Singapore)
- University of Barcelona (Spain)
- National Taiwan University (Taiwan)
- National Tsing Hua University (Taiwan)