Internship Programme Supporting Organisations for the Scheme 2011

    • Civil Engineering and Development Department
    • Development Bureau
    • Du Pont Apollo Limited
    • Electrical and Mechanical Services Department
    • Gold Peak Industries (Holdings) Limited
    • Hong Kong Aero Engine Services Limited
    • Hong Kong Applied Science and Technology Research Institute Company Limited
    • Johnson Electric Industrial Manufactory Limited
    • Lee’s Pharmaceutical (HK) Limited
    • Nano and Advanced Materials Institute Limited
    • Philips Electronics Hong Kong Limited
    • SAE Magnetics (HK) Limited
    • The Chinese University of Hong Kong Faculty of Medicine
    • The Hong Kong Productivity Council
    • The TeleEye Group
    • The University of Hong Kong Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine
    • VTech Holdings Limited


Support HKFYG, Donate now.



Donate Now

Support Us