Mentors 2013
Mentor 2013

  • Professor Bruce A BEUTLER (Regental Professor and Director, Center for Genetics of Host Defense UT Southwestern Medical Center; Nobel Laureate in Physiology or Medicine 2011, Shaw Laureate in Life Science and Medicine 2011 )

  • Mr Nicholas BROOKE, SBS, JP (Chairman Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation)

  • Professor John CHAI (Professor Emeritus in Dentistry, Northwestern University, Northwestern University)

  • Professor Tony F CHAN (President The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology)

  • Professor Vincent CHAN (Joan and Irwin Jacobs Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science, Massachusetts Institute of Technology)

  • Mr Raymond CHENG (Group General Manager, Chief Operating Officer, Asia Pacific, The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited)

  • Professor Roy CHUNG, BBS, JP (Co-founder and Non-Executive Director Techtronic Industries Company Limited)

  • Professor Nancy IP, MH (Dean of Science The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology)

  • Mr Fred LAM, JP (Executive Director The Hong Kong Trade Development Council)

  • Dr Brian LI (Managing Director GP Industries Limited)

  • Dr Stephen TAI, GBS, SBS, JP (Chairman Four Seas Groups)

  • Professor Paul TAM (Pro-Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President (Research) The University of Hong Kong)

  • Dr Samson TAM, JP (Chairman Group Sense (International) Ltd)

  • Professor Timothy TONG, JP (President The Hong Kong Polytechnic University)

  • Dr Thomas TSANG (Former Controller Centre for Health Protection Department of Health HKSAR Government Fellow of the ,Hong Kong College of Community Medicine)

  • Professor TSUI Lap-chee, JP (Vice-Chancellor and President The University of Hong Kong)

  • Mr WAI Chi-sing, JP (Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) HKSAR Government)

  • Miss Janet WONG, JP (Commissioner for Innovation and Technology HKSAR Government)

  • Professor Vivian YAM (Philip Wong Wilson Wong Professor in Chemistry and Energy and Chair of Chemistry The University of Hong Kong )

  • Ms Marjorie YANG, JP (Chairman Esquel Group)

  • Professor Kenneth YOUNG (Professor of Physics The Chinese University of Hong Kong)

  • Dr YU Chau-leung (President Hong Kong Association for Integration of Chinese-Western Medicine Limited)

  • Professor Paul YU (Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Initiatives; Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering, University of California, San Diego)

  • Professor YUEN Kwok-yung, SBS, JP (Henry Fok Professor in Infectious Diseases Chair and Head of Department of Microbiology The University of Hong Kong )

Supporting and Sponsoring Organisations

     Supported by:

     Sponsored by: